Danganronpa 3 – Despair Arc

TV Series
Danganronpa 3 – Despair Arc

After Makoto Naegi and his fellow survivors escaped Hope’s Peak Academy to the world beyond, they soon join the Future Foundation, an organization dedicated to combating despair. Just when all seems to be looking up, Naegi is arrested and tried for betrayal due to defending a malicious group of Remnants of Despair. Standing before all of the Future Foundation executives, he finds himself, along with Kyouko Kirigiri and Aoi Asahina, facing an unknown fate.
The matter at hand only escalates when the organization’s supposedly impenetrable security is hacked into by a
familiar face: Monokuma. Much to Naegi’s horror, the mechanical bear immediately announces the beginning of a new killing game, as moments later, the first victim appears as a signal for despair to resume its brutal conquest.
In the conclusion to Danganronpa‘s gripping tale of hope and despair, Naegi, the Super High School-Level Lucky Student, must once again unravel the mystery as his colleagues and friends begin falling around him. However, there are no more class trials; among the 16 desperate participants, there is only one killer—and their death means the end of this infernal game.

Characters Home

Chisa Yukizome

Mukuro Ikusaba

Izuru Kamukura

Hajime Hinata

Junko Enoshima

Chiaki Nanami

Nagito Komaeda

English:Danganronpa 3: The End of Hope's Peak High School - Future Arc
Other names:Danganronpa 3: The End of Kibougamine Gakuen - Mirai-hen
Japanese:ダンガンロンパ3 -The End of 希望ヶ峰学園- 未来編
N'Episodes:11 Episode
Type:TV Series
Date aired:Jul 11, 2016 to Sep 26, 2016
Duration:24 min/episode