Shichisei no Subaru

TV Series
Shichisei no Subaru

In the popular MMORPG world ‘Union’ there existed a legendary party named Subaru. This party, made up of a group of childhood friends and elementary schoolers, exceeded the limits of the game with their various senses. However, due to an incident which resulted in a death, ‘Union’ ended its service and the group of childhood friends went separate ways. Six years later, highschooler Haruto logged into the new ‘Reunion’ and reunited with a single girl. Asahi—one of old ‘Subaru’ party members, and his childhood friend who should have died six years ago. Is she a digital ghost, or…?

Characters Home

English:Seven Senses of the Reunion
Other names:Shichisei no Subaru
N'Episodes:12 Episode
Type:TV Series
Date aired:Jul 6, 2018 to Sep 21, 2018
Duration:24 Min