Shingeki no Kyojin OVA

Shingeki no Kyojin OVA

Bundled with the 12th, 13th, and 14th limited-edition manga volumes.

Episode 1: An old journal is found by Levi and Erwin when they conduct the surveillance operation outside the wall. The contents of “Ilse’s Journal” result in some unexpected actions from Hange.

Episode 2: Another story of the 104th Trainee Squad.

Episode 3: Will depict a “memorable episode before the 104th Training Corps became unified.”


Characters Home

Jean Kirstein

Hange Zoë

English:Attack on Titan: Ilse's Journal
Other names:Shingeki no Kyojin: Ilse no Techou
Japanese:進撃の巨人 イルゼの手帳
N'Episodes:3 Episode
Date aired:Dec 9, 2013 to Aug 8, 2014
Duration:23 min/episode